Awesome Bday + I TOTALLY disappeared there

 

Soooo I TOTALLY disappeared they…sorry about that…😕 BUT I’m now officially 13!!
I did a mini Olympic thing for my party lol😜 and for the medals I made them out of chocolate!!! Soooooo yummy!!!!!

07950D44-70A8-40EA-A4A4-3E63C4022466(This is my AWESOME pony Ollie💕)

And it was super fun*!!!!!!all my Friends got me awesome gifts🎁(not that you know, that’s all I’m thinking about I’m just trying to point out if any of my Friends are reading this that they totally know what I love!!!) and I had a Great BDay too😄(I had my BDay party on I different day then my real BDay😜HeHe) we had Cinnamon buns for Breakfast (Sooooooooooooooooooooo
oooooooooooo Yummy!!!!!) Cheddar Smokies for Lunch and sushi for Dinner!!!! My favourite foods!!!!! It was awesome!!!

*if one of my Friends (you know who you are!) is reading this, I wished you were  there and we NEED to plan a time to get together!!!! Lol 😂 SOON!!!!!!

340703E9-8070-4188-89B8-DF433E1996C9.jpeg

Also I got 2/3 books lol I got 2… then my mom asked which one I was planning on reading first…and I said that one was in a series* and I told her the name of the one I still needed…and she said-Oops I bought that one too but I didn’t realize they were in a series and I was saving that one for a different occasion! but I can give it to you!- yay bonus book!!!!

 

*that I’ve read the first couple in and LOVE!!!💕💕

 

BE118C02-3A9A-4AC1-88D8-5FE5AC4F9639

And ya, now I need to go the sleep…HeHe
I REALLY will try to post again soon…but then again I’m going to a 2 day event with Ollie next weekend so you might have to wait awhile!!!!! MWA HA HA!!!!

 

1 thought on “Awesome Bday + I TOTALLY disappeared there”

  1. Awww, I’m sad I had to miss your party 😢

    Happy Birthday once again!

    And what books did you get?!

    Like

Leave a comment